Our Staff

Staff List 2019/2020

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher: Mrs Sheila Scott

Depute Head Teacher: Ms Louise Clouston

Depute Head Teacher: (Acting): Mrs Gayle Armour

Depute Head Teacher/ Principal Teacher: Ms Maureen Allan

Business Manager: Miss Karen Hughes

Teaching Staff

Nursery: Mrs Caroline Young & Ms Maureen Allan

Primary 1 Caterpillars: Mrs Aisha Johal

Primary 1 Butterflies: Ms Karen Tynan

Primary 1 Ladybirds: Ms Indie Ali

Primary 2A: Miss Lucy Niven

Primary 2B: Ms Debs Barrie

Primary 3A: Miss Hilary Foster

Primary 3B: Mrs Sarah Archer and Mrs Louise Mitchell

Primary 4A: Mrs Barbara Rodger and Mrs Sarah Millar

Primary 4B: Miss Amy Peters

Primary 5A: Miss Lucy Aitken and Ms Louise Clouston

Primary 5B: Mrs Helen Cormack

Primary 6A: Miss Katie Doyle and Ms Louise Clouston

Primary 6B: Miss Jessica Lowry

Primary 7A: Miss Robyn Anderson

Primary 7B: Miss Rachael Mowat

Support for Learning: Ms Mel Donaldson

Specialist Teacher: Mrs Maureen Allan (Music), Mrs Kim Lewis (Science)

PE Specialist: Mr Martyn Cheung

Family Engagement Practitioner: Mrs Sharon Sime

Early Years Officer: Mrs Alison Scott

Early Years Practitioners:
Mrs Laura Elvin
Mrs Rhona McLeod
Mrs Julie Corrigan
Mrs Anne-Marie Edwards

Early Years Assistant: Miss Ellen McKinley

Support Staff

School Administrator: Mrs Fiona McIntosh

School Support Assistant: Mrs Carol Adams

Clerical officer: Mrs Anna McLeod (Friday)

School Service Support Officer: Mr Tam Linden

Pupil Support Assistants
Each of our Pupil Support Assistants will be working with a range of pupils across a variety of year groups. There will be a flexible approach taken to timetabling, throughout the session, in order to ensure pupils’ needs are meet effectively and to further build staff capacity and sustainability.

Mrs Heather Horribine
Mrs Jackie Brown
Mrs Kirsten Tyrell
Mrs Susan Malcolm
Mr Bruce Smith
Mrs Jackie May
Mrs Liz Cann
Mr Adam Hill
Miss Jude Ferguson
Miss Shona Sinclair
Miss Rachel Allan